Jamey Aebersold Joey Defrancesco Trio: Groovin Jazz

Joey Defrancesco Trio: Groovin Jazz
Price: $20.40
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  VVSC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Jamey Aebersold


  • Buy for $0.991.Now's the Time
  • Buy for $0.992.Four on Six
  • Buy for $0.993.The More I See You [From Diamond Horseshoe]
  • Buy for $0.994.Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Buy for $0.995.Lunch Portion
  • Buy for $0.996.I Fall in Love Too Easily
  • Buy for $0.997.Bye Bye Blackbird
  • Buy for $0.998.Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  • Buy for $0.999.Indiana (Back Home Again in Indiana)
  • Buy for $0.9910.February 14th
  • Buy for $0.9911.Anthropology
  • Buy for $0.9912.Summertime [From Porgy and Bess]
  • Buy for $0.9913.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Buy for $0.9914.Slow Blues
  • 15.Obama - Nation
  • 16.Tuning Notes

Product Description:

Intermediate/Advanced. The organ play-a-longs have been some of our most popular. Staying in that tradition, this play-a-long features one of jazz's greatest B-3 players, Joey DeFrancesco, with his working trio groovin' on blues, standards, and originals. Features Organ, Guitar, and Drums. See ""Related Items"" below for more Hammond B-3 Organ based play-a-alongs.

Rhythm Section: Joey DeFrancesco (B-3 Organ); Jake Langley (guitar); Carmen Intorre (drums). Stereo separation is Organ, Guitar, and Drums on the right channel - B3 Bass and Drums on the left.

Includes: Big Easy, Love For Sale, Laura, On Green Dolphin Street, How High The Moon, Fallin' In Love With Love, 'Round Midnight, Softly As In A Morning Sunrise, I Can't Get Started, Bb Blues, I'm Gettin' Sentimental Over You, East Of The Sun, Rhythm (Bb).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jamey Aebersold

Product Info

  • UPC: 635621001183
  • Shipping Weight: 0.44/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)