Jamey Aebersold Dave Brubeck: In Your Own Sweet Way

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $19.98
Your Price: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  JAMY 105

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Jamey Aebersold


  • Buy for $0.991.Take Five
  • Buy for $0.992.In Your Own Sweet Way
  • Buy for $0.993.Duke
  • Buy for $0.994.Travelin' Blues
  • Buy for $0.995.Broadway Bossa Nova
  • Buy for $0.996.Unisphere
  • Buy for $0.997.Basie Band Is Back in Town
  • Buy for $0.998.All My Love
  • Buy for $0.999.Three to Get Ready
  • Buy for $0.9910.Here Comes McBride
  • Buy for $0.9911.Waltzing
  • Buy for $0.9912.Why Not
  • Buy for $0.9913.Tuning Notes Concert B Flat & A (A=440)

Product Description:

Personnel: Dave Brubeck (piano).
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jamey Aebersold

Product Info:

  • UPC: 635621001053
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item