Bobby Rydell Bobby's Biggest Hits

Bobby's Biggest Hits
8 ratings
Price: $24.29
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $2.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  67YRK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 3, 1997
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Import [Generic]


  • 1.That Old Black Magic
  • 2.Good Time Baby
  • 3.Wild One
  • 4.Swinging School
  • 5.Kissin' Time
  • 6.Fish
  • 7.Wildwood Days
  • 8.Ding-a-Ling
  • 9.I Wanna Thank You
  • 10.Make Me Forget
  • 11.Butterfly Baby
  • 12.I've Got Bonnie
  • 13.Forget Him
  • 14.Cha Cha Cha
  • 15.Sway
  • 16.Little Bitty Girl
  • 17.Cherie
  • 18.We Got Love
  • 19.Let's Make Love Tonight
  • 20.Do It Again
  • 21.I Dig Girls
  • 22.Groovy Tonight
  • 23.Stop Fooling Around
  • 24.Third House
  • 25.Lovin' Doll
  • 26.Home in Your Arms
  • 27.You Were Made For Me
  • 28.Lose Her
  • 29.Little Queenie
  • 30.Teach Me to Twist

Product Description:

BOBBY'S BIGGEST HITS features 30 tunes by '50s and '60s teen idol Bobby Rydell, including "That Old Black Magic," "Wild One," "Fish," "I Wanna Thank You," and "I Dig Girls."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Bobby Rydell

Product Info

  • UPC: 316729710046
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)