Crystal Gayle Greatest Hits [Capitol]

Greatest Hits [Capitol]
18 ratings
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.72 Limited Time Only
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.26 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  D4K4
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 28, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.I've Cried (The Blues Right Out of My Eyes)
  • 2.Wrong Road Again
  • 3.Beyond You
  • 4.Somebody Loves You
  • 5.I'll Get Over You
  • 6.You Never Miss a Real Good Thing (Till He Says Goodbye)
  • 7.I'll Do It All Over Again
  • 8.River Road
  • 9.Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
  • 10.Ready for the Times to Get Better
  • 11.Talking in Your Sleep
  • 12.Why Have You Left the One You Left Me For
  • 13.When I Dream
  • 14.Your Kisses Will
  • 15.Your Old Cold Shoulder
  • 16.Half the Way
  • 17.It's Like We Never Said Goodbye
  • 18.If You Ever Change Your Mind
  • 19.Too Many Lovers
  • 20.You Never Gave Up on Me
  • 21.You and I
  • 22.Till I Gain Control Again
  • 23.The Sound of Goodbye
  • 24.Cry
  • 25.He Is Beautiful to Me

Product Description:

Personnel: Crystal Gayle (vocals); Crystal Gayle.
Additional personnel: Eddie Rabbitt.
Liner Note Author: Robyn Flans.
Photographer: Norman Seeff.
Remastered and in new, more elaborate packaging than its original 1991 release, this 25-track set of hits and fan favorites is the quintessential Crystal Gayle release. The younger sister of Loretta Lynn, Gayle was in many ways a more traditional country singer than her firebrand sibling, preferring tales of heartbreak and love gone wrong in the vein of her trademark ballad "Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue." This set includes all of Crystal Gayle's biggest hits and is the best possible starting point for just about anyone

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 18 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Crystal Gayle

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 22,556
  • UPC: 5099950245925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Capitol Labels:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)