Trace Adkins Greatest Hits 1 & 2

Greatest Hits 1 & 2
Price: $34.18
List Price: $37.98
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  35HE3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: May 13, 2008
  • Label: Emd Int'l


  • 1.Then They Do
  • 2.(This Ain't) No Thinkin' Thing
  • 3.Rest of Mine
  • 4.Chrome
  • 5.I'm Tryin'
  • 6.There's A Girl In Texas
  • 7.Every Light In The House
  • 8.Don't Lie
  • 9.I Left Something Turned On At Home
  • 10.Big Time
  • 11.Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
  • 12.Help Me Understand
  • 13.More
  • 14.Welcome To Hell
  • 15.Ladies Love Country Boys
  • 16.I Got My Game On
  • 17.You're Gonna Miss This
  • 18.Honky Tonk Badonkadonk
  • 19.Hot Mama
  • 20.Rough & Ready
  • 21.Arlington
  • 22.Songs About Me
  • 23.Chrome
  • 24.I Wanna Feel Something
  • 25.Swing
  • 26.American Man
  • 27.I Came Here To Live

Product Description:

Australian two CD set featuring the first two volumes of the Country star's Hits collections. Alpha male Trace Adkins has been cutting through the airwaves for well over a decade and is a major force in Country music. With this special Australian only release, the collected works brings together 27 Trace Adkins songs that have turned him from rising star to super star. Features 'Honky Ton Badonkadonk', 'You're Gonna Miss This' and many more. EMI.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Trace Adkins

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099921486128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)