Johnny Cash The Greatest Hits [Sony]

The Greatest Hits [Sony]
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D4H9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 5, 1995
  • Originally Released: 1995
  • Label: Columbia Europe


  • 1.I Walk The line
  • 2.Big Riyer
  • 3.Don't Take Your Guns To Town
  • 4.I Got Stripes
  • 5.Five Feet High and Rising
  • 6.Tennessee Flat - Top Box
  • 7.Bonanza!
  • 8.Ring of Fire
  • 9.Understand Your man
  • 10.It Ain't Me Babe
  • 11.Orange Blossom Special
  • 12.The One On The Right Is On The Left
  • 13.(Ghost) Riders In The Sky
  • 14.Jackson
  • 15.A Boy Named Sue
  • 16.Daddy Sang Bass
  • 17.If I Were A Carpenter
  • 18.What Is Truth
  • 19.Flesh and Blood
  • 20.Wanted Man
  • 21.Man In Black
  • 22.A Thing Called Love

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099748054920
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)