Jose Feliciano An Introduction to Jose Feliciano

An Introduction to Jose Feliciano
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  AD5H
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Fuel 2000


  • 1.Light My Fire
  • 2.You Send Me
  • 3.Rain
  • 4.Samba Pa Ti
  • 5.You Send Me
  • 6.Chico & The Man
  • 7.Stay with Me
  • 8.Hi-Heel Sneakers
  • 9.In My Life
  • 10.Bamba, La
  • 11.The Last Time
  • 12.Que Sera Sera
  • 13.Jealous Guy
  • 14.California Dreamin'
  • 15.Mystery Train
  • 16.Affirmation
  • 17.Feliz Navidad
  • 18.Stay with Me

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Pogo Poole.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Jose Feliciano

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 72,479
  • UPC: 030206154122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)