Wow Gospel Christmas (2-CD)
by Various Artists

Wow Gospel Christmas (2-CD)
5 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  V2CQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: EMI Gospel

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Do You Hear What I Hear - CeCe Winans
  • 2.O Holy Night - Smokie Norful
  • 3.His Name Is Jesus - Fred Hammond
  • 4.Go Tell It on the Mountain - LaShun Pace
  • 5.Little Drummer Boy - Darwin Hobbs
  • 6.O What a Night - Vision / Richard Smallwood / Vision
  • 7.God Speaking - Mandisa
  • 8.Agnus Dei - Donnie McClurkin
  • 9.In the Presence of a King - Tri-City Singers
  • 10.Mary Did You Know - Vanessa Bell Armstrong
  • 11.Joy to the World - Beverly Crawford
  • 12.It's Christmas Time - Juanita Bynum / Myron Williams
  • 13.O Little Town of Bethlehem - Yolanda Adams
  • 14.Hallelujah Chorus - The McClurkin Project
  • 15.Holy, Holy, Holy - Kurt Carr / Kurt Carr & The Kurt Carr Singers

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.O Come - Israel & New Breed
  • 2.This Christmas - Kierra "KiKi" Sheard / Marcus Cole
  • 3.Away in a Manger - Angie Winans / T.D. Jakes
  • 4.Glory to the Lamb - Marvin Sapp
  • 5.Now Behold the Lamb - Kirk Franklin & the Family
  • 6.Lamb - Donald Lawrence
  • 7.First Noel, The - Aaron Neville
  • 8.Lamb of God - Nicole C. Mullen
  • 9.Give Love on Christmas - Myron Butler & Levi
  • 10.How Great Is Our God - Dijon
  • 11.Sweet Little Jesus Boy - Take 6
  • 12.For Unto Us a Child Is Born - BeBe & CeCe Winans / CeCe Winans
  • 13.What Child Is This - Shirley Caesar
  • 14.No Christmas Without You - John P. Kee & the New Life Community Choir
  • 15.Born to Die - Hezekiah Walker & the Love Fellowship Crusade Choir

Product Description:

Illustrator: Josh Newman .
Arrangers: Cedric Caldwell; Victor Caldwell; Donnie McClurkin; Cedric Thompson; Shirley Caesar; David Pack; Kurt Carr; David Benoit; Steven Bradley Ford; Aaron Neville; Mark Kibble; Nicole C. Mullen; Smokie Norful .
This best-selling 2007 release from the WOW series compiles two discs' worth of the best contemporary gospel acts doing their spirited best on classic Christmas songs ("O Holy Night," "Joy to the World") and heart-pumping originals destined to become holiday staples ("God Speaking," "In the Presence of a King").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 5 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 094639576128
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)