Stackridge Mr. Mick (2-CD)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 3.0
3 ratings
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AAIR 234
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Angel Air

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Hey! Good Looking
  • Buy for $0.992.Breakfast With Werner Von Braun
  • Buy for $0.993.Mr Mick's Waltz
  • Buy for $0.994.Mr. Mick's Dream
  • Buy for $0.995.The Cotton Reel Song
  • Buy for $0.996.Steam Radio Song
  • Buy for $0.997.The Slater's Waltz
  • Buy for $0.998.Hazy Dazy Holiday
  • Buy for $0.999.Coniston Water - (instrumental)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Can Inspiration Save the Nation?
  • Buy for $0.9911.Mr Mick's New Home
  • Buy for $0.9912.Fish in a Glass

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hold Me Tight
  • 2.Breakfast With Werner Von
  • 3.The Steam Radio Song
  • 4.The Dump
  • 5.Save a Red Face
  • 6.The Slater's Waltz
  • 7.Conist on Water - (instrumental)
  • 8.Hey Good Looking
  • 9.Fish in a Glass
Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

Product Description:

Personnel includes: Andy Davis (vocals, guitar, keyboards).
Includes liner notes by Jennie Evans.
Stackridge: Michael Slater, Crun Walter, Andy Davis , Peter Van Hooke, Dave Lawson, Keith Gemmell.
The first incarnation of the eccentric U.K. prog rock outfit Stackridge's final release was a concept album involving an old man and a magical garbage dump. Heavily edited by the band's record label before its first appearance in 1976, the set is presented here in its originally intended form, complete with narration. This double CD also includes the original set, complete with the band's reggae-tinged cover of the Beatles' "Hold Me Tight."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Stackridge

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5055011702349
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items