Gene Autry The Last Round Up

The Last Round Up
Rating 4.5
2 ratings
Your Price: $8.01
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  HAMA 5705552
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 2005
  • Label: Hallmark UK


  • 1.Don't Fence Me In
  • 2.The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 3.The Last Round Up
  • 4.Mexicali Rose
  • 5.I'll Go Riding Down That Old Texas Trail
  • 6.There's A New Moon Over My Shoulder
  • 7.Ridin' Down the Canyon
  • 8.Same Old Fashioned Girl
  • 9.It Makes No Difference Now
  • 10.Red River Valley
  • 11.Amapola
  • 12.Blueberry Hill
  • 13.Take Me Back to my Boots and Saddle
  • 14.El Rancho Grande
  • 15.Maria Elena
  • 16.Deep in the Heart of Texas
  • 17.The Call of the Canyon
  • 18.I'm Thinking Tonight of my Blue Eyes
  • 19.Ole Faithful
  • 20.(I've Got Spurs That) Jingle Jangle Jingle
  • 21.Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • 22.(There's Nothing Like A) Good Old Fashioned Hoedown
  • 23.Back in the Saddle Again
  • 24.You Are My Sunshine

Product Description:

The all-around entertainer applies his easy-on-the-ear style to The Yellow Rose of Texas; Red River Valley; (Take Me Back to My) Boots and Saddle; Tumbling Tumbleweeds; Blueberry Hill; You Are My Sunshine ; the title cut, and more, 24 in all.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Gene Autry

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 92,351
  • UPC: 5050457055523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item