The Clark Sisters Live: One Last Time

Live: One Last Time
57 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  F2A3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: EMI Gospel


  • 1.Livin'
  • 2.Blessed & Highly Favored
  • 3.Something New
  • 4.Instrument
  • 5.You Heard Me Cry
  • 6.Tried Him and I Know Him
  • 7.Holy Will
  • 8.Name It Claim It
  • 9.Looking to Get There (Heaven)
  • 10.God Understands All
  • 11.I've Got an Angel
  • 12.My Redeemer Liveth
  • 13.World
  • 14.Pray For the U.S.A.
  • 15.Pray For the U.S.A. - (Reprise)
  • 16.Jesus Is a Love Song
  • 17.You Brought the Sunshine

Product Description:

Personnel: Vinnie Ciesielski (vocals, trumpet); Kierra "KiKi" Sheard, Pam Taylor (vocals, background vocals); Blanchie Mcallister, Latrice Pace-Speights (vocals); Jimmy Bowland (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Timmy Bowland (baritone saxophone); Ray Agee (trumpet, trombone); Chris Morris (organ); Maurice Fitzgerald (bass instrument); Blanche McAllister (background vocals); Joey Woolfalk (guitar); Steve Patrick (trumpet); Daniel Weatherspoon (keyboards); Calvin Rodgers (drums); Loren McGee (programming).
Audio Mixers: Donald Lawrence ; Craig Bauer.
Recording information: Eclectic Studios (07/08/2006); George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, TX (07/08/2006); Hinge Studios, Chicago, IL (07/08/2006); Studio A Recording, Inc., Dearborn Heights, MI (07/08/2006).
Author: Donald Lawrence .
Photographer: Michael Gomez .
Recorded in Houston in 2006, this reunion of the great gospel vocal group the Clark Sisters after a 12-year hiatus gathers many of their best-known, yet sadly out-of-print songs, including their career-making 1981 hit, the swinging "You Brought the Sunshine," as well as the swaying, fervent "Blessed and Highly Favored" and the joyous "Livin'." The sisters' remarkable, technically adept yet emotionally touching harmonies have lost none of their power over the years, and songs like "Tried Him and I Know Him" and "God Understands All" still carry an inspirational strength.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 57 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for The Clark Sisters

Product Info

  • UPC: 094638109426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)