Vanessa Bell Armstrong Walking Miracle

Walking Miracle
78% OFF
Rating 4.6
13 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $4.98
SUPER SAVINGS: $3.98 Limited Time Only
You Save: $14 (78% Off)
Rare & Hard-to-Find: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  ZHUS 52201
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: EMI Gospel


  • 1.Walking Miracle
  • 2.Seasons
  • 3.So Good to Me
  • 4.Wait
  • 5.Fall in Love Again
  • 6.Watch Me
  • 7.Til the Victory's Won
  • 8.Just Hold On
  • 9.It's Over Now
  • 10.I Just Love You

Product Description:

Personnel: Vanessa Bell Armstrong (vocals); Cedric Thompson (organ, keyboards, programming); Jason Tyson (keyboards); Tony Russell (bass guitar); Tavarius Johnson (drums); J Moss (background vocals).
Well over two decades into her career as one of the brightest lights in contemporary gospel, Vanessa Bell Armstrong shows no sign of slowing down. WALKING MIRACLE is both a powerful gospel album and a sleek piece of contemporary R&B, as Armstrong and co-producers Smokie Norful and Freddie Jerkins vary the material between sweet tunes like the quiet storm ballad "Fall In Love" and more uptempo material like "So Good To Me" and "Till the Victory Is Won." The album's most emotional song is the powerful title track, a soulful tribute to Armstrong's son, recently diagnosed with multiple sclerosis, that doubles as a call to the power of prayer. A varied and musically exciting album, WALKING MIRACLE is one of Vanessa Bell Armstrong's finest.
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 13 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Vanessa Bell Armstrong

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 49,910
  • UPC: 094635220124
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Gospel: Contemp. Music Categories:

Top ranking titles in the Christian & Gospel genre: