Sivuca Samba Nouvelle Vague

Samba Nouvelle Vague
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  EMAR 9833077
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 13, 2005
  • Label: Emarcy Import


  • 1.Samba de Uma Nota So
  • 2.Fala Amor
  • 3.Maria Ninguem
  • 4.Rosinha
  • 5.Sempre
  • 6.Rapaz de Bem
  • 7.Nao Me Diga Adeus
  • 8.Ho-Ba la-La
  • 9.Recado
  • 10.Deixa O Breque Pra Mim
  • 11.Desafinado
  • 12.Rancho Fundo
  • 13.Flor de Abacate
  • 14.E Luxo So
  • 15.Tico- Tico (No Fuba)
  • 16.Bahia
  • 17.Feitico da Vila
  • 18.Fita Amarela
  • 19.Apanheite Cavaquinho
  • 20.Copacabana
  • 21.Homenagem a Vehla Guarda

Product Description:

Personnel: Sivuca (vocals, acoustic guitar, accordion, piano); Nestor Campos (guitar, electric guitar); Alphonse Masselier (guitar, acoustic bass, double bass); Marcel Hrasko (bass clarinet); Bill Tamper (trombone); Guy Pedersen (double bass); Ney de Castro (drums); Dimas Sedicas, Silvio Silveira (percussion).
Liner Note Author: Philippe Lesage.
Recording information: Hoche Studio, Paris, France (11/16/1961-10/31/1962).
Translator: Martin Davies.
Arranger: Sivuca.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602498330777
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item