Brenda Lee Life Is Just A Bowl of Cherries

Life Is Just A Bowl of Cherries
10% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  IMT 853080
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: April 7, 2009


  • 1.Ain't That Love
  • 2.Bigelow 6 - 200
  • 3.Christy Christmas
  • 4.Dynamite
  • 5.Fairyland
  • 6.I'm Gonna Lasso Santa Claus
  • 7.Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • 8.Life Is Just A Bowl of Cherries With Perry Como
  • 9.Love You Till I Die
  • 10.One Step At A Time
  • 11.One Teenager To Another
  • 12.Rock The Bop
  • 13.Rock - A - Bye Baby Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brenda Lee

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5034504267121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item