Brenda Lee Little Miss Dynamite

Little Miss Dynamite
24% OFF
Rating 5.0
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  IMT 742600
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2007


  • 1.I'm Sorry
  • 2.Johnny One Time
  • 3.Your Mama Don't Dance
  • 4.Jambalaya, Is It True, Medley
  • 5.How Much Love
  • 6.That's All You Gotta Do
  • 7.Good Old Acapella Medley
  • 8.You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  • 9.Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • 10.When You Are Smiling Medley
  • 11.Coming On Strong
  • 12.You're The One That I Want
  • 13.Dum Dum Fool Medley

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brenda Lee

Product Info:

  • UPC: 5034504205420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item