Travis Sinclair Rhythm of The Highway

Rhythm of The Highway
1 rating
Price: $48.59
List Price: $53.99
You Save: $5.40 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VW6F
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 16, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Kick The Kenny
  • 2.Eating Up Bitumen
  • 3.Things I'd Rather Have Been
  • 4.My Baby Loves My Rig
  • 5.Still Riding That Line
  • 6.50 Tons On Your Back
  • 7.Sons of The Road
  • 8.Dream Machine
  • 9.The Biggest Test
  • 10.Roadhouse
  • 11.I'll Be Home Soon
  • 12.El Dorado Saddle
  • 13.Road Train

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All I Have To Do Is Dream (Duet With Sovereign)
  • 2.Still Riding That Line (Live)
  • 3.I'm From The Country (Duet With Lee Kernaghan)
  • 4.Travellin' Light
  • 5.Brave Aussie Boys
  • 6.Kick The Kenny (Club Remix)
  • 7.All I Have To Do Is Dream (Acapella)

Product Description:

2004 "Tamworth Edition" of Travis' 2002 debut, now available with a bonus CD featuring 7 additional tracks including a duet with Lee Kernaghan.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 5021456112678
  • Shipping Weight: 0.26/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)