Hawkshaw Hawkins Radio Memories of the Late

Radio Memories of the Late
Price: $36.88
List Price: $40.98
You Save: $4.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  RA73
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 30, 2006
  • Label: Bronco


  • 1.Opening Theme: Beaumont Rag
  • 2.Darkness on the Face of the Earth
  • 3.Silver Threads and Golden Needles
  • 4.Come a Little Closer
  • 5.Bad News Travels Fast (In Our Town)
  • 6.Steelin' the Blues
  • 7.Closing Themw: Beaumont Rag
  • 8.Opening Theme: Medley of Stay a Little Longer/ Devil's Dream
  • 9.Guilty of Dreaming
  • 10.Unwanted
  • 11.Act Like a Married Man
  • 12.Blessed Jesus, Hold My Hand
  • 13.Closing Theme: Devil's Dream
  • 14.Opening Theme: Medley of Stay a Little Longer/ Devil's Drema
  • 15.If It Ain't on the Menu
  • 16.All Alone in This World Without You
  • 17.Borrowing
  • 18.Lonely Broken Heart
  • 19.Closing Theme: Medley of Stay a Little Longer/ Devil's Dream
  • 20.Rebound
  • 21.Why Didn't I Heart It From You
  • 22.Why Don't You Leave This Town
  • 23.I'll Take a Chance With You, Love
  • 24.Ong Way
  • 25.A Heap of Lovin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Hawkshaw Hawkins

Product Info

  • UPC: 5017148043832
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)