Gary Anglin Gary Anglin and the Voices of CCC

Gary Anglin and the Voices of CCC
4 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  QWRY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Eagle Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Hosanna
  • Buy for $0.992.Faith, Hope and Charity
  • Buy for $0.993.Praise Ye the Lord
  • Buy for $0.994.Give Him All the Praise
  • Buy for $0.995.So Good
  • Buy for $1.296.Soft Praise
  • Buy for $0.997.Devotion I
  • Buy for $0.998.Enter In
  • Buy for $0.999.We Come to Worship You
  • Buy for $0.9910.With All My Heart
  • Buy for $0.9911.Devotion II
  • Buy for $0.9912.In the Beauty
  • Buy for $0.9913.Devotion III
  • Buy for $0.9914.Peace
  • Buy for $1.2915.Father We Worship You
  • Buy for $0.9916.Hallelujah
  • Buy for $0.9917.Give Him All the Praise - (bonus track, featuring Salt)

Product Description:

& The Voices Of CCC.
Personnel: Gary Anglin (vocals); Michael Wilkinson Jr. (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Michael Hutchinson, Dawn Tallman, Lamont ONeal, Malissa Redmond, Denise Viera, Amber Ojeda, Daryl Doleman, Diana Doleman, Voices Of Christian Cultural Center, Cassandra Thompson, Jon Lamb (vocals); Cheryl "Salt" James (rap vocals); Rick Pasek, Al Bynum, John H. Smith (guitar); Mel Holder (flute, saxophone, keyboards, programming, drum programming); Kirk Brown (trumpet, flugelhorn, trombone); Jamiek Potter (trumpet); David Russell (trombone); John Peters (piano); Dorsey Rob Robinon, James Ivory Johnson, Loris Holland, James Johnson (keyboards); Randy Legion (percussion); Randy Gilmore (drum programming); Larry Felder, Kath Duke, Marisa Felder, Sherry McGhee (background vocals).
Audio Mixers: Mark Partis; Tony Prendatt; Bob Rodriguez.
Recording information: Axxon Music Studios, Mount Vernon, NY; CCC Brooklyn, NY; Toy Factory Recording, Springfield Gardens, NY.
Photographers: Regina Flemming; Keith Major.
Arrangers: James Ivory Johnson; Michael Wilkinson Jr.; Mel Holder.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • UPC: 826992002125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)