Jim Reeves Distant Drums: The Collection

Distant Drums: The Collection
7 ratings
Only 7 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  VW33
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 17, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Music Club Deluxe


  • 1.Four Walls
  • 2.Am I Losing You
  • 3.Anna Marie
  • 4.Billy Bayou
  • 5.Blue Boy
  • 6.I'm Gettin' Better
  • 7.He'll Have To Go
  • 8.I Love You Because
  • 9.Distant Drums
  • 10.This World Is Not My Home
  • 11.I Won't Come In While He Is There
  • 12.Adios Amigo
  • 13.I'm Gonna Change Everything
  • 14.Guilty No. 29
  • 15.Welcome To My World
  • 16.I Won't Forget You
  • 17.You're The Only Good Thing
  • 18.There's A Heartache Following Me
  • 19.It Hurts So Much To See You Go
  • 20.Not Until The Next Time
  • 21.Is It Really Over?
  • 22.When Two Worlds Collide
  • 23.Whispering Hope
  • 24.How Long Has It Been
  • 25.Trying To Forget
  • 26.I Heard A Heart Break Last Night
  • 27.Love Is No Excuse (with Dottie West)
  • 28.Take Me In Your Arms & Hold Me (with Deborah Allen)
  • 29.But You Love Me Daddy
  • 30.Nobody's Fool
  • 31.Angels Don't Lie
  • 32.Moonlight & Roses
  • 33.You're Free To Go
  • 34.This Is It
  • 35.I Guess I'm Crazy
  • 36.Have You Ever Been Lonely (with Patsy Cline)

Product Description:

2007 two CD set from the Country crooner. Radio-friendly Reeves chalked up a string of hits, not only in his native United States but also in Europe during the 50's and 60's and many posthumously after a tragic accident in 1964 called time on his career. Indeed in his lifetime he only managed two hit albums yet scored no less than 31 after his death. This collection features numerous hits and key tracks and makes for a great introduction to this unique crooner who repeatedly scored highly on both the Pop and Country charts. Essential Easy Listening without a doubt. 36 tracks. Music Club.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Sale Items:
Get Email Alerts for Jim Reeves

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,867
  • UPC: 5014797670471
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)