Karaoke Disney's Karaoke Series: Duets

Disney's Karaoke Series: Duets
11% OFF
Rating 4.3
3 ratings
List Price: $9.95
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.84 Limited Time Only
You Save: $1.11 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VVYR
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 30, 2004
  • Label: Walt Disney Records


  • 1.So This Is Love
  • 2.Winnie the Pooch
  • 3.You've Got a Friend in Me
  • 4.If Didn't Have You
  • 5.I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  • 6.I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
  • 7.The Bare Necessities
  • 8.Hakuna Matata
  • 9.So This Is Love
  • 10.Winnie the Pooch
  • 11.You've Got a Friend in Me
  • 12.If Didn't Have You
  • 13.I Just Can't Wait to Be King
  • 14.I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
  • 15.The Bare Necessities
  • 16.Hakuna Matata

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Martin , Robin Huston, Gary Powell , Virgil Seals, Bill Henry, Alicia Jones, Meredith McCall, Joe York, Laura Benedict, Craig Toungate (vocals).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • UPC: 050086105373
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)