Karaoke Disney's Karaoke Series: Disney Princess

Rating 3.9
17 ratings
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1.50 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  DSN 861012

CD Details

  • Released: September 30, 2003
  • Label: Walt Disney Records


  • 1.Just Around the Riverbend
  • 2.Part of Your World
  • 3.Beauty and the Beast
  • 4.Colors of the Wind
  • 5.Reflection
  • 6.He's a Tramp
  • 7.A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • 8.Part of the Heart of the Sky
  • 9.Just Around the Riverbend
  • 10.Part of Your World
  • 11.Beauty and the Beast
  • 12.Colors of the Wind
  • 13.Reflection
  • 14.He's a Tramp
  • 15.A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes
  • 16.Part of the Heart of the Sky

Product Description:

Personnel: Amy Baker Stinson, Meredith Robertson, Robin Huston, Leslie French (vocals).
The Disney Princess volume in Disney's Karaoke Series includes vocal and instrumental versions of eight songs from several Disney movies, such as The Little Mermaid ("Part of Your World"), Beauty and the Beast ("Beauty and the Beast"), Pocahontas ("Colors of the Wind"), Mulan ("Reflection"), and Lady & the Tramp ("He's a Tramp"). The tracks with vocals are complete vocal versions, rather than versions featuring guiding, low-level background voices. If you have a CD+G player, you'll see the lyrics for each song displayed on its screen. Unlike a lot of karaoke discs, this can be enjoyed on its own. ~ Andy Kellman
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 17 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Karaoke

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 66,887
  • UPC: 050086101276
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Children's Music genre:

Top ranking CD: