Chet Atkins Atkins - Travis Traveling Show

Atkins - Travis Traveling Show
3 ratings
Price: $34.18
List Price: $37.98
You Save: $3.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33E54
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: BMG Int'l


  • 1.Down South Blues
  • 2.Mutual Admiration
  • 3.Muskrat Ramble
  • 4.If I Had You
  • 5.Cannonball Rag
  • 6.Boogie For Cecil
  • 7.Is Anything Better Than This
  • 8.Dance of The Golden Rod
  • 9.Who's Sorry Now
  • 10.Nine Pound Hammer
  • 11.I'll See You In My Dreams

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Chet Atkins

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988017057322
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)