Eddie Cochran Rock N Roll Hero - Best of Eddie Cochran

Rock N Roll Hero - Best of Eddie Cochran
14% OFF
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  PID 330284
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 25, 2003


  • 1.Cmon Everybody
  • 2.Somethin Else
  • 3.Twentyflight Rock
  • 4.Hallelujah I Love Her So
  • 5.Summertime Blues
  • 6.Three Steps To Heaven
  • 7.My Way
  • 8.Cut Across Shorty
  • 9.Weekend
  • 10.Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie
  • 11.Milk Cow Blues
  • 12.Long Tall Sally
  • 13.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 14.Boll Weevil Song
  • 15.Sittin In The Balcony
  • 16.Nervous Breakdown
  • 17.Cherished Memories
  • 18.I Remember
  • 19.Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  • 20.Drive In Show
  • 21.Teenage Heaven
  • 22.Sweetie Pie
  • 23.Lonely
  • 24.Im Alone Because I Love You
  • 25.Lovin Time
  • 26.Little Angel
  • 27.Love Again

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988006815766
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item