Choo Choo Soul Choo Choo Soul (2-CD)

Choo Choo Soul (2-CD)
328 ratings
Price: $8.96
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1.02 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  33E38
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 22, 2008
  • Label: Walt Disney Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Chugga Chugga Choo Choo
  • 2.One-Two-One-Two-Three
  • 3.ABC Gospel
  • 4.Fly Birdie Fly
  • 5.Jump Jump
  • 6.Blue Zoo Train
  • 7.Steam Train
  • 8.The Polite Song
  • 9.Animal Sounds
  • 10.Let's Dance
  • 11.The Bullet Train
  • 12.I Like Chocolate
  • 13.Hop On Train

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Chugga Chugga Choo Choo
  • 2.One-Two-One-Two-Three
  • 3.Jump Jump
  • 4.Fly Birdie Fly
  • 5.Abc Gospel
  • 6.Blue Zoo Train
  • 7.The Polite Song
  • 8.Let's Dance
  • 9.Steam Train
  • 10.The Bullet Train
  • 11.Animal Sounds

Product Description:

Regularly appearing on the Disney Channel's 2007-'08 PLAYHOUSE DISNEY programming slot, CHOO CHOO SOUL stars vocalist Genevieve Goings as a train conductor with a penchant for singing kid-oriented, R&B/hip-hop-tinged songs. Surprisingly soulful and funky for children's tunes, these tracks include "ABC Gospel," "Blue Zoo Train," and "I Like Chocolate."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 328 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 050087121259
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)