Gene Vincent Dance To The Bop

Dance To The Bop
2 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  MMBN 232008
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Membran Interna


  • 1.Race With the Devil - Gene Vincent, Davis, Sheriff Tex
  • 2.Well I Knocked Bim Bam - Gene Vincent, Carrol, Bobby
  • 3.Crazy Legs - Gene Vincent, Reed, Jerry
  • 4.Important Words - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 5.Cruisin' - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 6.Be - Bop - A - Lula - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 7.Who Slapped John? - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 8.Unchained Melody - Gene Vincent, Zaret, Hy
  • 9.Red Bluejeans and a Ponytail - Gene Vincent, Rhodes, Jack
  • 10.Woman Love - Gene Vincent, Rhodes, Jack
  • 11.Pink Thunderbird - Gene Vincent, Peek
  • 12.I Sure Miss You - Gene Vincent, Davis, Tex
  • 13.Teenage Partner - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 14.Bluejean Bop - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 15.I Got a Baby - Gene Vincent, Matthews, Charles
  • 16.Lotta Lovin' - Gene Vincent, Bedwell, Bernice
  • 17.In My Dreams - Gene Vincent, Bedwell, Bernice
  • 18.Yes I Love You Baby - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 19.Baby Blue - Gene Vincent, Vincent, Gene
  • 20.Dance to the Bop - Gene Vincent, Edge, Floyd
  • 21.You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel) - Gene Vincent, Rodgers, Richard
  • 22.Git It - Gene Vincent, Kelly, Bob
  • 23.Rocky Road Blues - Gene Vincent, Monroe, Bill [1]
  • 24.Say Mama - Gene Vincent, Meeks, John
  • 25.Beautiful Brown Eyes - Gene Vincent, Smith, Arthur [1]
  • 26.My Heart - Gene Vincent, Burnette, Johnny
  • 27.Over the Rainbow - Gene Vincent, Arlen, Harold
  • 28.Wild Cat - Gene Vincent, Schroeder, Aaron
  • 29.She She Little Sheila - Gene Vincent, Merritt, Jerry
  • 30.Pistol Packin' Mama - Gene Vincent, Dexter, Al

Product Description:

Definitive Digitally Remastered Collection Packed with 30 Great Tracks from the Early Rock N Roll Pioneer, Like "Race with the Devil", "be Bop a Lula", "Blue Jean Bop", "Wild Cat", "Pistol Packin Mama", "my Heart" and Many More.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Gene Vincent

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222320087
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)