Carl Perkins Blue Suede Schoes [Import]

Blue Suede Schoes [Import]
Price: $20.12
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  36YJ6
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 12, 2007
  • Label: Phantom Sound & Vision


  • 1.Blue Suede shoes
  • 2.Honey don't
  • 3.Everybody's trying to be my baby
  • 4.Dixie fried
  • 5.Honky tonk girl
  • 6.Perkin's wiggle
  • 7.Sure to fall
  • 8.You can't make love to somebody
  • 9.All mama's children
  • 10.Boppin' the blues
  • 11.Lonely street
  • 12.Movie magg
  • 13.Somebody tell me
  • 14.We did it in '54
  • 15.Drink up and go home
  • 16.Gone, gone, gone

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Carl Perkins

Product Info

  • UPC: 4011222311399
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)