Johnny Cash The Legend Lives On

The Legend Lives On
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $11.99
Your Price: $10.79
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days

Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  IMT 1198236
on most orders of $75
Brand New
Amazon sells this CD for $19.55, buying at saves you 45%
This is the price to buy directly from or its featured FBA seller. Prices change often, this price was last checked on July 28, 2015. Amazon is a registered trademark of, Inc.

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 16, 2004
  • Label: Proper


  • 1.I Walk the Line
  • 2.Ring of Fire
  • 3.Rock Island Line
  • 4.Peace in the Valley
  • 5.Sunday Morning Come Down
  • 6.Boy Named Sue
  • 7.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 8.Highwaymen
  • 9.Big River
  • 10.Sixteen Tons
  • 11.Wall
  • 12.I Still Miss Someone
  • 13.I Got Stripes
  • 14.City of New Orleans
  • 15.Jackson (Ft June Carter Cash)
  • 16.If I Were a Carpenter (Ft June Carter Cash)
  • 17.Orange Blossom Special
  • 18.Casey Jones
  • 19.Get Rhythm
  • 20.Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  • 21.Belshaza
  • 22.Cry, Cry, Cry
  • 23.Down the Street to 301
  • 24.Get Rhythm
  • 25.Guess Things Happen That Way
  • 26.I Forgot to Rememeber to Forget
  • 27.Striaght A's in Love
  • 28.Thanks a Lot
  • 29.Ways of a Woman in Love
  • 30.Hey Porter
  • 31.Give My Love to Rose
  • 32.Luther's Boogie
  • 33.I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
  • 34.Blue Train
  • 35.Goodbye Little Darlin'

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Johnny Cash

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4006408381037
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items