Shania Twain For the Love of Him [Laserlight]

For the Love of Him [Laserlight]
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  33DSQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: July 24, 2007
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.For The Love Of Him
  • 2.Bite My Lip
  • 3.Wild & Wicked
  • 4.Send It With Love
  • 5.Don't Gimme That Once Over
  • 6.Hate To Love
  • 7.Luv Eyes
  • 8.I Lost My Heart When I Found You
  • 9.Rhythm Made Me Do It
  • 10.Two Hearts One Love
  • 11.Half Breed
  • 12.For The Love Of Him [Dance Mix] - (remix)

Product Description:

Before she became Shania (an Indian word meaning 'on her way'), she was Eileen Twain, a sister to four siblings trying to make ends meet and get ahead in life. She trained in revues at resorts near her hometown of Timmins, Ontario and managed to get recording dates whenever possible. Here are some of those recordings, where you can hear the makings of a major international superstar in waiting. These 12 digitally remastered tracks were originally recorded back in 1989 and 1990 with hard rock legend Paul Sabu. Delta 2000

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 1.5
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Shania Twain

Product Info

  • UPC: 4006408215929
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)