Charley Pride Crystal Chandeliers

Crystal Chandeliers
10% OFF
Only 8 copies left
List Price: $10.99
Your Price: $9.89
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  IMT 1198548
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 6, 2005
  • Label: 101 DISTRIBUTION


  • 1.Crystal Chandeliers
  • 2.Kaw Liga
  • 3.I'm So Afraid of Losing You Again
  • 4.Oklahoma Morning
  • 5.It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
  • 6.Does My Ring Hurt Your Finger
  • 7.Too Good To Be True
  • 8.I'd Rather Love You
  • 9.All I Have To Offer You Is Me
  • 10.Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
  • 11.Is Anybody Going To San Antone
  • 12.I'm Just Me
  • 13.Shutters and Boards
  • 14.Happiness of Having You
  • 15.My Eyes Can Only See As Far
  • 16.Kiss An Angel Good Morning
  • 17.Let Me Live In The Light of His Love
  • 18.Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
  • 19.Help Me Make It Through The Night
  • 20.Louisiana Man
  • 21.There Goes My Everything
  • 22.Lovesick Blues
  • 23.Me and Bobby McGee

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Charley Pride

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 94,568
  • UPC: 4006408060161
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item