Isaac Hayes Live at Sahara Tahoe

Live at Sahara Tahoe
14 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G7QX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Universal Japan

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Theme from Shaft - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac
  • 2.The Come On - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac
  • 3.Light My Fire - Isaac Hayes, Densmore, John
  • 4.Ike's Rap V - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac
  • 5.Never Can Say Goodbye - Isaac Hayes, Davis, Clifton
  • 6.Windows of the World - Isaac Hayes, Bacharach, Burt
  • 7.The Look of Love - Isaac Hayes, Bacharach, Burt
  • 8.Ellie's Love Theme - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac
  • 9.Use Me - Isaac Hayes, Withers, Bill
  • 10.Do Your Thing - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac
  • 11.Theme from The Men - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.It's Too Late - Isaac Hayes, King, Carole
  • 2.Rock Me Baby - Isaac Hayes, Josea, Joe
  • 3.Stormy Monday - Isaac Hayes, Walker, T - Bone
  • 4.Type Thang - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac
  • 5.The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Isaac Hayes, MacColl, Ewan
  • 6.Ike's Rap Vi - Isaac Hayes, Hayes, Isaac
  • 7.Ain't No Sunshine - Isaac Hayes, Withers, Bill
  • 8.Feelin' Alright - Isaac Hayes, Mason, Dave [1]

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Isaac Hayes

Product Info

  • UPC: 4988005538819
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)