MC Hammer Platinum

2 ratings
Price: $11.69
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VWDS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 25, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.Addams Groove
  • 2.2 Legit 2 Quit
  • 3.Help the Children
  • 4.U Can't Touch This
  • 5.Have You Seen Her
  • 6.This Is the Way We Roll
  • 7.(Hammer, Hammer) They Put Me in the Mix
  • 8.Turn This Mutha Out
  • 9.Pump It up (Here's the News)
  • 10.Do Not Pass Me By
  • 11.Dancin' Machine
  • 12.Pray

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for MC Hammer

Product Info

  • UPC: 094638721628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)