Isaac Hayes Very Best of (Shm-CD) [Import]

Very Best of (Shm-CD) [Import]
13% OFF
List Price: $57.98
Your Price: $50.38
You Save: $7.60 (13% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  RAV3
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Universal Japan


  • 1.Precious, Precious - Isaac Hayes, Hayes
  • 2.Walk on By - Isaac Hayes, Bacharach
  • 3.By the Time I Get to Phoenix - Isaac Hayes, Webb
  • 4.I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself - Isaac Hayes, Bacharach
  • 5.I Stand Accused - Isaac Hayes, Butler
  • 6.The Look of Love - Isaac Hayes, Bacharach
  • 7.Never Can Say Goodbye - Isaac Hayes, Davis
  • 8.Theme from Shaft - Isaac Hayes, Hayes
  • 9.Do Your Thing - Isaac Hayes, Hayes
  • 10.Let's Stay Together - Isaac Hayes, Mitchell
  • 11.Soulsville - Isaac Hayes, Hayes
  • 12.Ain't That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One) - Isaac Hayes, Banks
  • 13.Theme from The Men - Isaac Hayes, Hayes
  • 14.(If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want to Be Right - Isaac Hayes, Banks
  • 15.Rolling Down a Mountainside - Isaac Hayes, Hilliard
  • 16.Joy, Pt. 1 - Isaac Hayes, Hayes
  • 17.Wonderful - Isaac Hayes, Hayes

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Isaac Hayes

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4988005538642
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)