Werly Fairburn Everybody's Rockin' (2-CD)

Everybody's Rockin' (2-CD)
Sale: $22.49
SUPER SAVINGS: $15.69 Limited Time Only
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $9.30 (37% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  D4FR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 1, 1993
  • Originally Released: 1993
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.I'm a Fool About Your Love
  • 2.Everybody's Rockin'
  • 3.All the Time
  • 4.My Heart's on Fire
  • 5.Speak to Me Baby
  • 6.Telephone Baby
  • 7.No Blues Tomorrow
  • 8.I'm Jealous
  • 9.I Guess I'm Crazy
  • 10.That Sweet Love of Mine
  • 11.Nothin' But Lovin'
  • 12.Love Spelled Backwards Is Evol
  • 13.Broken Hearted Me
  • 14.Stay Close to Me
  • 15.It's Heaven
  • 16.Old Mem'ries Come Back
  • 17.Good Deal Lucille
  • 18.Baby He's a Wolf
  • 19.Won't It Be Nice
  • 20.A Little Bit of Nothing
  • 21.Prison Cell of Love
  • 22.Spiteful Heart
  • 23.It's a Cold Weary World
  • 24.I Feel Like Crying
  • 25.Camping With Marie
  • 26.Let's Live It Over
  • 27.Doggone That Moon
  • 28.Black Widow Spider Woman
  • 29.You Are My Sunshine

Product Description:

Personnel: Werly Fairburn (vocals, guitar, harmonica, saxophone, piano, drums); Chet Atkins, Eddie Hill (guitar); Farris Coursey (drums).
Liner Note Author: Colin Escott.
Recording information: ACA Studio, Houston, TX (02/03/1953/03/05/1954); Castle Studio, Nashville, TN (02/03/1953/03/05/1954); Cosimo Studio, New Orleans, LA (02/03/1953/03/05/1954); Jim Beck Studio, Dallas, TX (02/03/1953/03/05/1954); Los Angeles, CA (02/03/1953/03/05/1954); Master Recorders, Hollywood, CA (02/03/1953/03/05/1954); New Orleans, LA (02/03/1953/03/05/1954).
Photographers: R.A. Andreas; Wayne Russell.
Bear Family Records

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Werly Fairburn

Product Info

  • UPC: 4000127155788
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)