Eager Beaver Boy

List Price: $33.99
Your Price: $30.59
You Save: $3.40 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  IMT 15501
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 1990
  • Label: Bear Family


  • 1.Hot Dog/ All the Time
  • 2.Boogie Boogie Boo
  • 3.Rock It
  • 4.Thought of Losing You
  • 5.Waffle Stompin' Mama
  • 6.Blue Ranger
  • 7.Ballin' Keen
  • 8.Let 'Er Roll
  • 9.Dobro Daddio From del Rio
  • 10.Born to Be Wild
  • 11.How Low Can You Feel
  • 12.Where My Sweet Baby Goes (& Jimmie Skinner)
  • 13.Tribute to 'You Know Who'
  • 14.Eager B-B-Beaver Boy
  • 15.Pretty Mama
  • 16.One Parts Stops Where the Other Begins
  • 17.Pinball Millionaire
  • 18.When Two Ends Meet
  • 19.Good Time Woman
  • 20.It Ain't Me (Piano Version)
  • 21.Chug-a-Lug
  • 22.Parts Unknown
  • 23.Wicked Wicked Woman
  • 24.Shelby Country Penal Farm
  • 25.Don't Give Your Heart to a Rambler
  • 26.Play Anything
  • 27.Major Label Blues

Product Description:

Ray Campi is unique in that he's old enough to remember what rockabilly was all about in its heyday, but young enough to make great new music that rocks in the old way. Everything here has Ray's inimitable sense of humour and Fifties style. Here's his personal tribute to the music he loves. Titles include Waffle Stompin' Mama, Let 'er Roll, Pinball Millionaire, Born To Be Wild, Dobro Daddio From Del Rio, Penal Farm, Major Label Blues and many others. 27 tracks and an 8-page booklet.
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 4000127155016
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item