$olal The Moonshine Sessions [Bonus DVD] (2-CD)

The Moonshine Sessions [Bonus DVD] (2-CD)
2 ratings
List Price: $19.98
Price: $18.88
You Save: $1.10 (6% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  RARW
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Ya Basta! France

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.The Academy of Trust
  • Buy for $0.992.Luna's Song
  • Buy for $0.993.The Roads to Nowhere
  • Buy for $0.994.Psycho Girls & Psycow Boys
  • Buy for $0.995.I Lost Him
  • Buy for $0.996.Fade Away
  • Buy for $0.997.Always Alone
  • Buy for $0.998.Dancing Queen
  • Buy for $0.999.The Private Song
  • Buy for $0.9910.Pretty Vacant
  • Buy for $0.9911.I'm Rollin'
  • Buy for $0.9912.Seven Guns & Seven Holes
  • 13.Good Night

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • Buy for $0.991.Apple Wine - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.992.Red Winged Angel - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.993.Ride the Dragon - (previously unreleased)
  • Buy for $0.994.Luna's Song [Robag's Verlan-Lanu Rework] - (Robag's Verlan-Lanu Rework mix, remix)
  • Buy for $0.995.Psycho Girls & Psycow Boys [Haaksman & Haaksman Remix] - (Haaksman & Haaksman Remix, remix)
  • Buy for $0.996.I Lost Him [Ben Horn Remix] - (Ben Horn Remix, remix)
  • 7.Bonus Materials

Product Description:

Personnel: Richard Rodney Bennett (guitar, ukulele, 6-string bass); Bucky Baxter (acoustic guitar, pump organ); Stuart Duncan (banjo, fiddle); Jim Hoke (banjo, harmonica, accordion, piano, pump organ, Jew's harp); Scott Vestal (banjo); Andy Leftwich (mandolin, fiddle); Sam Bush (mandolin); Shawn Camp (fiddle); Chris Carmichael (strings); Philippe Cohen Solal (harmonica, piano); David Hungate, Glenn Worf, Mark Winchester (acoustic bass, electric bass); Bobby Fields (drums, percussion); Henry Gross, Garnett Bowman (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Jeff Servais.
Audio Remixer: Daniel Haaksman.
Recording information: Dark Horse Studio, TN; Three Trees Studio, TN.
Editor: Lionel Nicod.
Illustrator: Prisca Lobjoy.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 3700426902748
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)