Eddie Cochran Inedits

19% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $27.98
Sale Price: $25.18
CYBER SALE: $22.66 Limited Time Only
You Save: $5.32 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  MGIF 3930581
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for a Gift Card or an e-mail Gift Certificate

CD Details

  • Released: February 13, 2006
  • Label: Magic Records France


  • 1.Am I Blue
  • 2.Dark Lonely Street
  • 3.Little Lou
  • 4.Eddie's Blues
  • 5.Teresa
  • 6.Guybo
  • 7.Jam Sandwich
  • 8.Don't Ever Let Me Go
  • 9.I Remember
  • 10.Hammy Blues
  • 11.I've Waited So Long
  • 12.Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie
  • 13.I've Waited So Long (Bonus Track)
  • 14.Jeanie, Jeanie, Jeanie (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Chicken Shot Blues (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Strollin' Guitar (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Fourth Man Theme (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Drum City (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Personnel: Eddie Cochran (vocals, guitar, drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eddie Cochran

Product Info:

  • UPC: 3700139305812
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Pop / Rock genre: