U2 - Rattle and Hum (Blu-ray)
Starring: U2 Director: Phil Joanou PG-13

U2 - Rattle and Hum (Blu-ray)
189 ratings
Movie on IMDb
Price: $26.99
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $3 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Blu-ray
sku:  RAQV
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Also released as:
Play Trailer

Blu-ray Disc Features:

  • Rated: PG-13
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 39 minutes
  • Video: Black & White
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1988
  • Label: Paramount
  • NTSC
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Package Note: Blue BD Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Aspect Ratio: Widescreen - 1.85
  • Audio:
    • DD-EX Plus Surround Sound - English
    • DTS 6.1 Surround Sound - English
    • Subtitles - English, French, Spanish - Optional
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Trailers: Teaser Trailer
  • Songs:
    1. "Helter Skelter"
    2. "Van Diemen's Land"
    3. "Desire"
    4. "Exit"
    5. "Gloria"
    6. "I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For"
    7. "Freedom for My People
    8. "Silver and Gold"
    9. "Angel of Harlem"
    10. "All Along the Watchtower"
    11. "In God's Country"
    12. "When Love Comes to Town"
    13. "Heartland"
    14. "Bad"
    15. "Ruby Tuesday"
    16. "Sympathy for the Devil"
    17. "Where the Streets Have No Name"
    18. "MLK"
    19. "With or Without You"
    20. "The Star-Spangled Banner"
    21. "Bullet the Blue Sky"
    22. "Running to Stand Still"
    23. "Sundy Bloody Sunday"
    24. "Pride (In the Name of Love)"
    25. "All I Want is You"

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Entertainment Reviews:

New York Times - 11/04/1988
"...Remarkable intimacy....U2's music speaks...for itself..."

Product Description:

Follow the Grammy Award-winning band on their musical journey from its native Ireland through the United States - along the streets of Harlem; behind the gates of Elvis Presley's Graceland; into a recording session at the legendary Sun Studios; and center stage at an impromptu live concert in downtown San Francisco. Contains nine songs not included on the hit soundtrack.

Plot Keywords:

Irish | Music (General) | Music Video | Pop / Rock | Rock And Roll | Theatrical Release

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 189 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 097361182346
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)