Glen Campbell 20 Golden Greats

20 Golden Greats
19% OFF
Rating 5.0
1 rating
List Price: $11.99
Sale Price: $10.79
CYBER SALE: $9.71 Limited Time Only
You Save: $2.28 (19% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EMII 7486132
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
We cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
But it's not too late for an e-mail Gift Certificate

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 28, 2004
  • Label: EMI Europe Generic


  • 1.Rhinestone Cowboy
  • 2.Both Sides Now
  • 3.By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • 4.Gentle On My Mind
  • 5.Too Many Mornings
  • 6.Witchita Lineman
  • 7.One Last Time
  • 8.Don't Pull Your Love / Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  • 9.Reason To Believe
  • 10.It's Only Make Believe
  • 11.Honey Come Back
  • 12.Give Me Back That Old Familiar Feeling
  • 13.Galveston
  • 14.Dreams of The Everyday Housewife
  • 15.The Last Thing On My Mind
  • 16.Where's The Playground, Susie
  • 17.Try A Little Kindness
  • 18.Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In L. A.)
  • 19.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 20.Amazing Grace

Product Description:


Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Glen Campbell

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 97,011
  • UPC: 077774861328
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking titles in the Country & Bluegrass genre: