Countdown Lonesome Blues

Lonesome Blues
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  D422
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 19, 2001
  • Label: Madacy Records


  • 1.Make the World Go Away
  • 2.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • 3.Workin' Man Blues
  • 4.The Heart Is a Lonely Hunter
  • 5.He Stopped Loving Her Today
  • 6.Lovesick Blues
  • 7.I Love the Blues and the Boogie-Woogie
  • 8.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 9.Highway 40 Blues
  • 10.Everybody's Had the Blues
  • 11.Blues Side of Lonesome
  • 12.Summertime Blues

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Countdown

Product Info

  • UPC: 056775236427
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)