Josh Groban - In Concert (DVD, CD Double Pack)

Josh Groban - In Concert (DVD, CD Double Pack)
98 ratings
Movie on IMDb
14 copies available
Price: $22.49
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  V2GK
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 45 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: December 3, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Stereo - English
  • DVD-ROM Features:
    • Weblinks
  • Tracks:
    1. Alla Luce Del Sole
    2. You're Still You
    3. Vincent (Starry Starry Night)
    4. Gira Con Me Questra Notte
    5. Un Amore Per Sempre
    6. Alejate
    7. Broken Vow
    8. To Where You Are
    9. Cinema Paradiso (se)
    10. For Always (song from A.I. - John Williams Conducting)
    11. Home to Stay
    12. Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
    13. Canto Alla Vita
    14. The Prayer (featuring Angie Stone)
    15. Let Me Fall (from Cirque du Soleil)

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

His debut album has sold in excess of 1.6 million copies, and as his fanbase grows, here comes a video release to satisfy the demand for more Josh Groban material. Tracks include "Alla Luce Del Sole," "Alejate," "Broken Vow" and many more performances, all recorded by PBS. The disc comes packaged with an additional CD of previously unavailable material.


  • 1.Un Amore Per Sempre
  • 2.Alejate
  • 3.The Prayer
  • 4.For Always
  • 5.Vincent (Starry, Starry Night)
  • 6.Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • 7.Broken Vow
  • 8.O Holy Night


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 98 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 102,812
  • UPC: 075993858129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.33/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)