Country Gospel Favorites: Amazing Grace Country Gospel Favorites: Amazing Grace

Country Gospel Favorites: Amazing Grace
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 1 copy left
List Price: $11.98
Your Price: $10.78
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  VARF 066972
on most orders of $75
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 8, 2009
  • Label: Varese Fontana


  • 1.Amazing Grace
  • 2.The Unclouded Day
  • 3.Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • 4.Last Train to Glory
  • 5.Precious Memories
  • 6.Lay Them Down / Rock of Ages
  • 7.Peace in the Valley
  • 8.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 9.In the Garden
  • 10.Love Lifted Me
  • 11.His Hand in Mine
  • 12.Rock of Ages
  • 13.When They Ring Those Golden Bells
  • 14.You Light Up My Life

Product Description:

Arranger: Ed Bruce.
VarŠse Sarabande's COUNTRY GOSPEL FAVORITES: AMAZING GRACE collects fourteen spirituals from some of country music's finest practitioners, including Lee Greenwood ("You'll Never Walk Alone"), Brenda Lee ("The Unclouded Day"}, Charlie Louvin ("When They Ring Those Golden Bells") and the Gatlin Brothers ("Lay Them Down/Rock Of Ages").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 115,862
  • UPC: 030206697223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item