Tennessee Ernie Ford The Story of Christmas

The Story of Christmas
14 ratings
Price: $6.28
List Price: $6.98
You Save: $0.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  FSEQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: DRG


  • 1.Medley: Joy To The World / Sing We Now Of Christmas / O Tannenbaum / O Holy Night
  • 2.Some Children See Him
  • 3.Xhosa Lullaby
  • 4.El Rorro
  • 5.Cherry Flower
  • 6.Little Gray Donkey
  • 7.Tennessee Ernie Ford Introduces A Medley Of Christmas Songs
  • 8.It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • 9.He Is Born
  • 10.Deck The Halls
  • 11.God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  • 12.Adeste Fideles
  • 13.Tennessee Ernie Ford Tells A Story Of "The Christmas Tree"
  • 14.O Tannenbaum
  • 15.We Three Kings
  • 16.Tennessee Ernie Ford Reads The Story Of The Nativity From The Gospel Of St. Luke Passage 2:1-
  • 17.What Child Is This?
  • 18.Tennessee Ernie Ford: St. Luke Passage 2:6-
  • 19.O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  • 20.Tennessee Ernie Ford: St. Luke Passage 2:10

Product Description:

Arrangers: Greig McRitchie; Roger Wagner .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 14 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:
Get Email Alerts for Tennessee Ernie Ford

Product Info

  • UPC: 021471750720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)