A. Vivaldi Vivaldi: Concerto da Camera I

Vivaldi: Concerto da Camera I
Rating 4.7
3 ratings
Price: $18.16
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  VWY4
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 13, 2007
  • Label: Warner Classics


  • 1.Allegro
  • 2.Largo
  • 3.Presto
  • 4.Largo
  • 5.Fantasmi: Presto / Largo / Andante
  • 6.Presto
  • 7.Il Sonno: Largo
  • 8.Allegro
  • 9.Allegro
  • 10.Largo
  • 11.Allegro
  • 12.Allegro
  • 13.Largo
  • 14.Allegro
  • 15.Allegro Ma Non Molto
  • 16.Largo E Cantabile
  • 17.Allegro
  • 18.Allegro
  • 19.Largo
  • 20.Allegro

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for A. Vivaldi

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646985449
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)