Nikolaus Harnoncourt JC Bach/Holzbauer/Richter/Stamitz: Music at the Court of Mannheim

JC Bach/Holzbauer/Richter/Stamitz: Music at the
Your Price: $11.69
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  VWXG
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 26, 2008
  • Label: Warner Classics


  • 1.Allegro
  • 2.Andantino
  • 3.Allegro assai
  • 4.Allegro
  • 5.Andante
  • 6.Menuetto - Trio - Variazione Prima - Variazione Seconda - Variazione Trio - Variazione Quarta - Variaz
  • 7.Allegro assai
  • 8.Andante poco Adagio
  • 9.Menuet
  • 10.Prestissimo
  • 11.Poco Allegretto
  • 12.Poco Andante
  • 13.Fugato presto

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Nikolaus Harnoncourt

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646985265
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item