Paul Hindemith Ludus Tonalis & Suite 1922

Ludus Tonalis & Suite 1922
10% OFF
Rating 4.2
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $16.99
Your Price: $15.29
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WCL 63412
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: October 17, 2006
  • Label: Warner Classics


  • 1.I. Praeludium: Moderato - Arioso, Tranquillo - Lento - Solenne, Largo
  • 2.Ii. Fuga Prima In C Major: Lento
  • 3.Iii. Interludium Primum: Moderato, Con Energia
  • 4.Iv. Fuga Secunda In G Major: Allegro
  • 5.V. Interludium Secundum: Pastorale, Moderato
  • 6.Vi. Fuga Tertia In F Major: Andante
  • 7.Vii. Interludium Tertium: Scherzando
  • 8.Viii. Fuga Quarta In A Major: Con Energia - Lento Grazioso - Tempo Primo
  • 9.Ix. Interludium Quartum: Vivace
  • 10.X. Fuga QUinta In E Major: Vivace
  • 11.Xi. Interludium Quintum: Moderato
  • 12.Xii. Fuga Sexta In E Flat Major: Tranquillo
  • 13.Xiii. Interludium Sextum: Marcia
  • 14.Xiv. Fuga Septima In A Flat Major: Moderato
  • 15.Xv. Interludium Septimum: Molto Largo
  • 16.Xvi. Fuga Octava In D Major: Con Forza
  • 17.Xvii. Interludium Octavum: Allegro Molto
  • 18.Xviii. Fuga Nona In B Flat Major: Moderato Scherzando
  • 19.Xix. Interludium Nonum: Molto Tranquillo
  • 20.Xx. Fuga Decima In D Flat Major: Allegretto Moderato, Grazioso
  • 21.Xxi. Interludium Decimum: Allegro Pesante
  • 22.Xxii. Fuga Undecima In B Major (Canon): Lento
  • 23.Xxiii. Interludium Undecimum: Valse
  • 24.Xxiv. Fuga Duodecima In F Sharp Major: Molto Tranquillo
  • 25.Xxv. Postludium: Solenne, Largo - Arioso, Tranquillo - Moderato
  • 26.I. March
  • 27.Ii. Shimmy
  • 28.Iii. Nachtstuck
  • 29.Iv. Boston
  • 30.V. Ragtime

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:


Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646341221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item