D. Shostakovich Shostakovich: Violin Concertos 1 & 2

Shostakovich: Violin Concertos 1 & 2
3 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  H4FF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 28, 2006
  • Label: Warner Classics


  • 1.I. Nocturne: Moderato
  • 2.Ii. Scherzo: Allegro
  • 3.Iii. Passacaglia: Andante
  • 4.Iii. Passacaglia: ...Cadenza
  • 5.Iv. Burleska: Allegro con brio
  • 6.I. Moderato
  • 7.Ii. Adagio
  • 8.Iii. Adagio - Allegro

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for D. Shostakovich

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646254620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)