Only You:In Concert
Starring: Harry Connick, Jr.

Only You:In Concert
7 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD  (2 Discs)
sku:  H4DQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 24 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Save The Last Dance For Me
    2. For Once In My Life
    3. Good Night My Love (Pleasant Dreams)
    4. It Might As Well Be Spring
    5. We Are In Love
    6. The Very Thought Of You
    7. You Don't Know Me
    8. Bourbon Street Parade
    9. There Is Always One More Time
    10. Sweet Georgia Brown
    11. I Still Get Jealous
    12. Other Hours
    13. My Blue Heaven

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Harry Connick, Jr. and his Big Band perform a live show that includes "I'm Walkin'," "The Very Thought of You," "You Don't Know Me," "We Are in Love," "It Might As Well Be Spring," "For Once in My Life," "My Blue Heaven," "Good Night, My Love," and a solo piano rendition of "Sweet Georgia Brown." The presentation also includes backstage film and interviews.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Save the Last Dance for Me [DVD]
  • 2.For Once in My Life [DVD]
  • 3.Good Night My Love (Pleasant Dreams) [DVD]
  • 4.It Might as Well Be Spring [DVD]
  • 5.We Are in Love [DVD]
  • 6.Very Thought of You [DVD]
  • 7.You Don't Know Me [DVD]
  • 8.Bourbon Street Parade [DVD]
  • 9.There Is Always One More Time [DVD]
  • 10.Sweet Georgia Brown [DVD]
  • 11.I Still Get Jealous [DVD]
  • 12.Other Hours [DVD]
  • 13.My Blue Heaven [DVD]
  • 14.Only You (and You Alone) [DVD]
  • 15.I'm Walkin' [DVD]
  • 16.Come by Me [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Save the Last Dance for Me
  • 2.For Once in My Life
  • 3.It Might as Well Be Spring
  • 4.Very Thought of You
  • 5.You Don't Know Me
  • 6.Bourbon Street Parade
  • 7.There Is Always One More Time
  • 8.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 9.I Still Get Jealous
  • 10.Other Hours
  • 11.My Blue Heaven
  • 12.Only You (and You Alone)
  • 13.I'm Walkin'
  • 14.Come by Me

Plot Keywords:

Music | Music (General) | Musicians

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Movie Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 074645875699
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)