Andras Schiff Artist Portrait Andras Schiff

Artist Portrait Andras Schiff
10% OFF
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $12.99
Your Price: $11.69
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  WCL 61588

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: August 10, 2004
  • Label: Warner Classics


  • 1.Arabeske, Op. 18
  • 2.I Allegretto
  • 3.Piano Trio Movement In E Flat Major, D897 'Notturno'
  • 4.Prelude
  • 5.Sonata
  • 6.Aria Con Variazioni
  • 7.Menuet
  • 8.Iv Unten Und Oben (Allegretto Piacevole)
  • 9.Iii Rondeaux: Allegretto
  • 10.Polka In G Minor
  • 11.Iii Mit Grosser Lebhaftigkeit
  • 12.Iii Allegro Moderato, Grazioso
  • 13.Iii Rondo: Vivace

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Andras Schiff

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646158829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)