Beaux Arts Trio Mendelssohn: Trio No. 1; Dvorak: Dumky Trio

Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $18.99
Your Price: $17.09
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Item:  WCL 61492
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 14, 2004
  • Label: Warner Classics


  • 1.I. Molto Allegro Ed Agitato
  • 2.Ii. Andante Con Molto Tranquillo
  • 3.Iii. Scherzo: Leggiero E Vivace
  • 4.Iv. Finale: Allegro Assai Appassionato
  • 5.I. Lento Maestoso - Allegro Vivace, Quasi Doppio Movimento - Tempo I - Allegro Molto
  • 6.Ii. Poco Adagio - Vivace Non Troppo
  • 7.Iii. Andante - Poco Adagio - Vivace Non Troppo - Andante - Allegretto
  • 8.Iv. Andante Moderato (Quasi Tempo Di Marcia) - Allegretto Scherzando - Meno Mosso - Allegro - Moderato
  • 9.V. Allegro
  • 10.Vi. Lento Maestoso - Vivace, Quasi Doppio Movimento - Lento - Vivace

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Beaux Arts Trio

Product Info:

  • UPC: 825646149223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)