Harry Connick, Jr. - Harry for the Holidays (DVD+CD)
Starring: Harry Connick, Jr.

Harry Connick, Jr. - Harry for the Holidays
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  FS9R
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Unrated
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 2, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Tracks:
    1. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
    2. Whoopi Goldberg Sketch Part I
    3. Baby, It's Cold Outside
    4. (It Must've Been) Ol' Santa Claus
    5. Silver Bells
    6. Nathan Lane Sketch Part I
    7. The Happy Elf
    8. Nathan Lane Sketch Part II
    9. Auld Lang Syne
    10. Blue Christmas
    11. Whoopi Goldberg Sketch Part II
    12. Silent Night
    13. I'm Gonna Be The First One
    14. Whoopi Goldberg Sketch Part III
    15. Frosty The Snowman
    16. TV Show Credits
    17. I Pray On Christmas

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

This NBC Christmas television special featuring Harry Connick, Jr. was shot in October 2003 in the Bowery Savings Building on 42nd Street, New York City. The jazz singer/pianist hosts comedians Nathan Lane and Whoopi Goldberg and singers Marc Anthony and Kim Burrell for an old-fashioned evening of music and sketches, with imaginative jazz arrangements for many of the songs, which include "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "Frosty the Snowman," "Baby, It's Cold Outside," "Nature Boy," "I'll Be Home for Christmas," "Auld Lang Syne," "Blue Christmas," "Mary's Little Boy Child," "Silver Bells," "I Wonder As I Wander," "The Happy Elf," "I'm Gonna Be the First One," "The Christmas Waltz," "Nothin' New for New Year," "O Little Town of Bethlehem," and "(It Must Have Been) Ol' Santa Claus." Lane and Goldberg each perform in comedy sketches and all three singers collaborate on a novel version of "Silent Night."

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town [DVD]
  • 2.Whoopi Goldberg Sketch, Pt. 1 [DVD]
  • 3.Baby, It's Cold Outside [DVD]
  • 4.(It Must've Been Ol') Santa Claus [DVD]
  • 5.Silver Bells [DVD]
  • 6.Nathan Lane Sketch, Pt. 1 [DVD]
  • 7.The Happy Elf [DVD]
  • 8.Nathan Lane Sketch, Pt. 2 [DVD]
  • 9.Auld Lang Syne [DVD]
  • 10.Blue Christmas [DVD]
  • 11.Whoopi Goldberg Sketch, Pt. 2 [DVD]
  • 12.Silent Night [DVD]
  • 13.I'm Gonna Be the First One [DVD]
  • 14.Whoopi Goldberg Sketch, Pt. 3 [DVD]
  • 15.Frosty the Snowman [DVD]
  • 16.I Pray on Christmas [DVD]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Frosty the Snowman
  • 2.Blue Christmas
  • 3.The Christmas Waltz
  • 4.I Wonder as I Wander
  • 5.Silver Bells
  • 6.Mary's Little Boy Child
  • 7.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 8.The Happy Elf
  • 9.I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • 10.I Come With Love
  • 11.Nature Boy
  • 12.O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • 13.I'm Gonna Be the First One
  • 14.This Christmas
  • 15.Nothin' New for New Year
  • 16.Silent Night


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 074645876092
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)